Big Blue World plays original rock, world, West African, reggae, and funk music. 
  • Chris Chitouras guitar & vocals
  • Keith Kirkpatrick bass & vocals
  • Conor O'Brien vocals, guitar & mandolin
  •  Frank Laurino drums and percussion

Let us know if you would like us to play for your next event.

View Big Blue World CD's

Big Blue World News: 

Big Blue World has finished our long awaited CD entitled - available online!

CD Release All Ages Shows - FREE!

5/23 WSCA 106.1 Portsmouth NH Radio Show "Songwriters in the Round" Conor & Chris perform songs from the new CD. Listen online.

6/11 Arlington MA Porchfest 3-5PM
26 Frankilin St. All ages show
Sign up for our eMail list
contents are copyright big blue world 2012 | web site design by john shore
Big Blue World's New CD is available at iTunesCDBaby, pick it up at a show or via snail mail